FALL 2014 AVAILABLE NOW

 

Fall 2014 Issue

A fresh batch has just arrived!

Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Hudson Valley’s Fall 2014 issue 
–at one of these partner locations while supplies last or click here for additional venues.

Adams Fairacre Farms, Various Locations     www.adamsfairacrefarms.com

Another Fork in the Road, Milan     www.anotherforkintheroadmilan.wordpress.com

Applewood Winery, Warwick     www.applewoodorchards.com

Beacon Natural Market, Beacon     www.beaconnaturalmarket.com

Bear Mountain Inn, Bear Mountain     www.visitbearmountain.com

Bedford Gourmet, Bedford     www.bedfordgourmet.com

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel     www.bethelwoodscenter.org

Botanical Arts Press, Accord     www.botanicalartspress.com

Brooklyn Brewery, Williamsburg, Greenpoint & Brooklyn     www.brooklynbrewery.com

Brookside Farm, Gardiner     www.brookside-farm.com

Bywater Bistro, Rosendale     www.bywaterbistro.com

Café Mio, Gardiner     www.miogardiner.com

Catskill Brewery, Sullivan County Region     www.catskillbrewery.com

Catskill Provisions, Long Eddy     www.catskillprovisions.com

Cheese Louise, Kingston     www.cheeselouise-ny.com

Cold Spring General Store, Cold Spring   www.coldspringgeneralstore.com

Coldwell Banker Village Green, Stone Ridge     www.newyorkcountrylife.com

Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park   www.ciarestaurantgroup.com

DeCicco Family Markets, Armonk, Brewster, Cornwall and more     www.deciccos.com

Deer Mountain Inn, Tannersville     www.deermountaininn.com

Down to Earth Farmers Markets, Putnam & Westchester Counties
www.downtoearthmarket.com

Fishkill Farm, Hopewell Junction     www.fishkillfarms.com

Fleisher’s Grassfed & Organic Meats, Kingston     www.fleishers.com

Florida Farmers Market, Florida     warwickinfo.net/floridafarmersmarket/

Global Palate, West Park     www.globalpalaterestaurant.com

Green Meadow Waldorf School, Chesnut Ridge   www.gmws.com

Hammertown, Rhinebeck and Pine Plains www.hammertown.com

Harney & Sons Fine Teas, Millerton     www.harney.com

Harvest Spirits Farm Distillery, Valatie     www.harvestspirits.com and www.goldenharvestfarms.com

Hawthorne Valley Farm Store, Ghent (Harlemville)     www.hawthornevalleyfarm.org

Heather Ridge Farm & Bee’s Knees Café, Preston Hollow     www.heather-ridge-farm.com

Houlihan Lawrence, Various Locations     www.houlihanlawrence.com

Hudson Street Café, Cornwall-on-Hudson     www.hudsonstreetcafe.com

Hudson Valley Farmers’ Market at Greig Farm, Red Hook

Hudson Valley Wine Market, Gardiner     www.hudsonvalleywinemarket.com

Hungry Hollow Coop, Chestnut Ridge     www.hungryhollow.coop

Karl Family Farms, Modena     www.karlfamilyfarms.com

Magpie Book Shop, Catskill     www.magpiebookshop.com

Mary Mullane Real Estate, Hudson   www.marymullane.com

McEnroe Organic Farm Market, between Millerton and Amenia     www.mcenroeorganicfarm.com

Minnewaska Lodge, Gardiner     www.minnewaskalodge.com

Mother Earth’s Storehouse, Various Locations     www.motherearthstorehouse.com

Natural Gourmet Institute, New York, NY     www.naturalgourmetinstitute.com

Taste of New Paltz, New Paltz   www.newpaltzchamber.org

Peekamoose Restaurant and Tap Room, Big Indian     www.peekamooserestaurant.com

Phoenicia Diner, Phoenicia     www.phoeniciadiner.com

Prohibition Distillery, Roscoe     www.prohibitiondistillery.com

Pure Catskills   www.purecatskills.com

Purple Dragon Food Co-Op, Glen Ridge     www.purpledragon.com

Quattro’s Poultry Farm & Market, Pleasant Valley

Red Barn, Highland

Red Devon, Bangall     www.reddevonrestaurant.com

Red Hook Natural Foods and Market, Red Hook

Restaurant 1915 and the Blue Roof Tapas Bar, Bear Mountain     www.visitbearmountain.com

Rhinebeck Farmers’ Market, Rhinebeck   www.rhinebeckfarmersmarket.com

Ronnybrook     www.ronnybrook.com

Roscoe Beer Company, Roscoe     www.roscoebeercompany.com

Saunderskill Farms, Accord     www.saunderskill.com

Shawangunk Wine Trail, Member Wineries, Hudson Valley     www.shawangunkwinetrail.com

Soons Orchards, New Hampton     www.soonsorchards.com

Sprout Creek Farm, Poughkeepsie     www.sproutcreekfarm.org

Spruceton Inn, Catskill     www.sprucetoninn.com

Stone Barns, Pocantinco Hills   www.stonebarnscenter.org

Stoutridge Vineyard, Marlboro     www.stoutridge.com

Sullivan County Tourism office, Ferndale     www.scva.net

Sunflower Natural Foods Market, Woodstock    www.sunflowernatural.com

Terrapin Restaurant & Bistro, Rhinebeck     www.terrapinrestaurant.com

The Big Cheese, Rosendale   www.thebigcheeserosendale.com

The Heron, Narrowsburg     www.theheronrestaurant.com

The Hop, Beacon     www.thehopbeacon.com

The Nest Egg, Phoenicia     www.nesteggshop.com

The Stewart House, Athens     www.stewarthouse.com

Tuthilltown Spirits, Gardiner   www.tuthilltown.com

Vivian Mandala Design Studio/Hudson Valley Home    www.hudson-valley-home.com

Wallkill View Farm Market, New Paltz     www.wallkillviewfarmmarket.com

Warren Kitchen & Cutlery, Rhinebeck     www.warrenkitchentools.com

Warwick Valley Winery & Distillery, Warwick     www.wvwinery.com

Washington County Tourism office, Fort Edward   www.washingtonnycounty.com

Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery, Gardiner     www.whitecliffwine.com

Woodstock Farm Festival, Woodstock     www.woodstockfarmfestival.com

 

Edible Hudson Valley celebrates the local, seasonal food of the Hudson Valley and Catskill Mountains. Brimming with engaging articles and enticing photography, Edible Hudson Valley tells the story of food, from source to table, spotlighting the growers, producers, vintners, fishermen, retailers, chefs, home cooks, and others who energize our culinary community.

Published quarterly, Edible Hudson Valley is written for people who are passionate about food. The magazine is distributed free of charge at hundreds of locations throughout the region and by paid subscription. In 2011, as part of its parent network Edible Communities, Edible Hudson Valley was named Publication of the Year by the James Beard Foundation.

Facebook

Twitter