SPRING 2014 AVAILABLE NOW

 

Spring 2014 Issue

A fresh batch has just arrived! 

Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Hudson Valley’s Spring 2014 issue 
–our 5th Anniversary!–at one of these partner locations while supplies last or click here for additional venues.

EHV spring14 cover

Adams Fairacre Farms, Various Locations    www.adamsfairacrefarms.com

Another Fork in The Road, Milan    www.anotherforkintheroadmilan.wordpress.com

Applewood Orchards & Winery, Warwick    www.applewoodorchards.com

Babette’s Kitchen, Millbrook    www.babetteskitchen.com

Beacon Natural Market, Beacon    www.beaconnaturalmarket.com

Bear Mountain Inn, Bear Mountain    www.visitbearmountain.com

Bedford Gourmet, Bedford    www.bedfordgourmet.com

Botanical Arts Press, Accord    www.botanicalartspress.com

Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa, Milton    www.buttermilkfallsinn.com

Bywater Bistro, Rosendale    www.bywaterbistro.com

Café Le Perche, Hudson    www.cafeleperche.com

Café Mio, Gardiner    www.miogardiner.com

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, Millbrook    www.ecostudies.org

Catskill Brewery, Sullivan County region    www.catskillbrewery.com

Catskill Native Nursery, Kerhonkson    www.catskillnativenursery.com

Catsmo Artisan Smokehouse, Wallkill    www.catsmo.com

Cheese Louise, Kingston    www.cheeselouise-ny.com

Coldwell Banker Village Green, Stone Ridge    www.villagegreenrealty.com

Dancing Cat Saloon, Bethel    www.dancingcatsaloon.com, www.catskilldistilling.com

DeCicco Family Markets, Armonk, Brewster, Cornwall and more.    www.deciccos.com

Down to Earth Farmers’ Markets    www.downtoearthmarket.com

Farm to Market Connection: March 30, Hurleyville    
www.farm-to-market-connection-2014.eventbrite.com

Field Apothecary & Herb Farm, Germantown    www.fieldapothecary.com

Fishkill Farm, Hopewell Junction    www.fishkillfarms.com

Fleisher’s Grassfed & Organic Meats, Kingston    www.fleishers.com

Food Truth    www.foodtruthonline.com

Global Palate, West Park    www.globalpalaterestaurant.com

Green Meadow Waldorf School, Chesnut Ridge, NY    www.gmws.org

Hammertown, Rhinebeck and Pine Plains    www.hammertown.com

Harney & Sons Fine Teas, Millerton    www.harney.com

Harvest Spirits, Valatie    www.harvestspirits.com

Hawthorne Valley Farm Market, Ghent (Harlemville)    www.hawthornevalleyfarm.org

Hemlock Hill Farm, Cortlandt Manor    www.hemlockhillfarm.com

Henry’s at the Farm, Milton    www.henrysatbuttermilk.com

Houlihan Lawrence, Bedford    www.houlihanlawrence.com

Hudson Street Café, Cornwall-on-Hudson    www.hudsonstreetcafe.com

Hudson Valley Bounty, Various Locations    www.hudsonvalleybounty.com

Hudson Valley Farmers’ Market, Red Hook

Hudson Valley Skin Care, Pleasant Valley    www.hudsonvalleyskincare.com

Hudson Valley Wine Market, Gardiner    www.hudsonvalleywinemarket.com

Hungry Hollow Coop, Chestnut Ridge    www.hungryhollow.org

Irving Farm Coffee House, Millerton    www.irvingfarm.com

Java Love Coffee Roasting Co., White Lake    www.javaloveroasters.com

Jean-Claude’s Bakery & Dessert Café, Warwick and Greenwood Lake    www.jeanclaudesbakery.com

Karl Family Farms, Modena    www.karlfamilyfarms.com

Kingston Wine Co., Kingston    www.kingstonwine.com

McEnroe Organic Farm, Millerton www.mcenroeorganicfarm.com

Minnewaska Lodge, Gardiner    www.minnewaskalodge.com

Mother Earth’s Storehouse, Various Locations    www.motherearthstorehouse.com

Natural Gourmet Institute, New York, NY    www.naturalgourmetinstitute.com

Peekamoose Restaurant & Tap Room, Big Indian    www.peekamooserestaurant.com

Picklelicious, Teaneck, NJ    www.picklelicious.com

Pure Catskills, Walton    www.purecatskills.com

Red Barn, Highland

Red Devon, Bangall    www.reddevonrestaurant.com

Restaurant 1915 and the Blue Roof Tapas Bar, Bear Mountain    www.visitbearmountain.com

Rhinebeck Farmers’ Market    www.rhinebeckfarmersmarket.com

Ronnybrook Farm Dairy    www.ronnybrook.com

Saunderskill Farms, Accord    www.saunderskill.com

Shawangunk Wine Trail, various wineries, Hudson Valley    www.shawangunkwinetrail.com

Soons Orchards, New Hampton    www.soonsorchards.com

Sprout Creek Farm, Poughkeepsie    www.sproutcreekfarm.org

Stoutridge Vineyard, Marlboro    www.stoutridge.com

Sullivan County Catskills, Tourism Office, Ferndale    www.scva.net

Sunflower Natural Foods Market, Woodstock    www.sunflowernatural.com

Terrapin Restaurant & Bistro, Rhinebeck    www.terrapinrestaurant.com

The Big Cheese, Rosendale

The Hop, Beacon    www.thehopbeacon.com

The Nest Egg, Phoenicia    www.nesteggshop.com

The Pfeiffer Center, Chestnut Ridge    www.pfeiffercenter.org

The Phoenicia Diner, Phoenicia    www.phoeniciadiner.com

The Rhinecliff Hotel, Rhinecliff    www.therhinecliff.com

Vivian Mandala Design Studio    www.vivianmandaladesignstudio.com

Wallkill View Farm Market, New Paltz    www.wallkhillviewfarmmarket.com

Warren Kitchen & Cutlery, Rhinebeck    www.warrenkitchentools.com

Warwick Valley Winery, Warwick    www.wvwinery.com

Washington County Tourism, Fort Edward    www.washingtonnycounty.com

Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery, Gardiner    www.whitecliffwine.com

 Edible Hudson Valley celebrates the local, seasonal food of the Hudson Valley and Catskill Mountains. Brimming with engaging articles and enticing photography, Edible Hudson Valley tells the story of food, from source to table, spotlighting the growers, producers, vintners, fishermen, retailers, chefs, home cooks, and others who energize our culinary community.

Published quarterly, Edible Hudson Valley is written for people who are passionate about food. The magazine is distributed free of charge at hundreds of locations throughout the region and by paid subscription. In 2011, as part of its parent network Edible Communities, Edible Hudson Valley was named Publication of the Year by the James Beard Foundation.

Facebook

Twitter